客戶評價

Ray 品格高尚,亦是—位十分有責任感和勤奮的人。他是地產行業中—位真正專業人仕。他丰富的经验和他待人處事的態度对我們十分有幫助。

Z & L Wanis

説實話,我不認識洪振声这个名字直到有—天—位希臘社區内的—位知名人仕建訍我致电洪先生。我乘認到現時止這是我打得最好的—個电話 ....

Chrisanthy Saravanos

洪振聲先生是一位十分敬業和勤奮的房地產代理。他幫助我們售出了在悉尼746 – 748 George Street 的商業地產。 … 全因為他個人的努力我們拍賣得到非常好的價錢。

Hon. Henry Tsang OAM

我和我的家人認識洪振聲先生很多年了。過去很多年里,我們聘請他作爲我們的物業代理幫助我們售出了許多商用物業。對於洪先生,我們除了贊賞還是贊賞。

Wynne Ho

我們委托您出售位于悉尼265 Sussex Street的大樓時我們就從來未料到有拍賣那天那麽理想的售價。我將毫不猶豫地推薦您的服務给那些想聘用真正專業房地產代理的人們。

Michael Horn

Testimonials

Here are some testimonials from Raymond's past clients.

Ray has a lot of integrity and was always responsive and diligent. Ray is a true professional in what he does...... He has a lot of experience in the property market and his interpersonal skills were very valuable to us.

Z & L Wanis

To be honest, I had never heard of Raymond Hung until the day I received mail from a prominent member of the Greek community. His advice was to ring Raymond. I must say to this day, it remains the best phone call I have ever made....

Chrisanthy Saravanos

Mr Raymond Hung has been a diligent real estate agent for the sale of our commercial property at 746 – 748 George St, Sydney.....We obtained an excellent auction selling price only because of his personal effort.

Hon. Henry Tsang OAM

My family and I have known Raymond for many years. We appointed Raymond as our real estate agent to sell a number of commercial retail properties across Sydney over the past few years. We have only praises for Raymond.

Wynne Ho

After listing our building at 265 Sussex Street, Sydney for sale, we could not have been happier with the result achieved at auction today. I would have no hesitation in recommending your service for anyone wanting a truly professional real estate agent.

Michael Horn