關於我們



洪振聲先生在移民澳洲之前,已有超過25年地產市場的經驗。他在香港出生成長,能說一口流利的英語,廣東話和普通話。在離港前,他任職于一間知名的地產評估及銷售公司,作為一支工業及商業地產銷售團隊的主管。

到现在洪振聲先生已在悉尼地產市場上活躍超過20年。多年來任職一家全國性知名地產代理連鎖企業的雪梨市Haymarket 分店 - Ray White City South。他早在 90年代已是向海外銷售澳洲地產的先鋒。

儘管洪振聲先生的業務也涉及住房市場,但他始終熱衷並 致力於商業地產的銷售。在過去的10年裡,他不但成功帶領一支住房銷售隊伍,也同時成為了悉尼商業地產市場上的一位實力派地產代理。

洪振聲先生以誠信作為事業的第一準則,並以與客戶建立長期而穩固的關系為重點。在他的代理業務記錄中,75%以上的業務來自於老客戶及受轉介的客戶。洪先生對於商業地產領域的專業知識及深刻理解,為他在本地及海外客戶中都樹立了良好的口碑。

由於供職21年的東主退休把生意轉譲,洪振聲先生決定于2014年9月開創他自己的地產事業。依靠長期以來累積的客戶關系及承蒙商業夥伴們的支持,他將以廣大客戶的利益為先,用專業的知識及竭誠的態度,繼續為客戶服務。

About Raymond Hung Real Estate



Raymond’s career in real estate spans over 25 years beginning well before he migrated to Sydney in the early 90s.  Raymond was born and raised in Hong Kong speaking fluent Cantonese and Putonghua (Mandarin).  His last job before leaving Hong Kong was to head an industrial and commercial property sales team in a well-known property surveyor/real estate company.

For more than 20 years Raymond has been very active in the Sydney property market. Working out of a national real estate franchise in Sydney’s Haymarket area, he was one of the pioneers in selling Australian properties off-the-plan to overseas markets in the 1990s.  

Raymond has always been involved in the sale of residential properties but his passion lies in the retail and commercial property sector.  In the past 10 years, besides overseeing a residential sales team, Raymond has established himself as one of the major players in selling retail and commercial properties throughout Sydney metropolitan area.  

Raymond conducts his business with honesty and integrity, and believes in maintaining a trusting long term relationship with his clients. Over 75% of his business originated either from existing clients and customers or from referrals.  Together with his in-depth knowledge and his expertise in the field, he has established a solid client base both locally and overseas.

Following the retirement of his principal and the sale of the real estate office he worked in for the past 21 years, Raymond  opened his own commercial real estate business in September 2014 and in 2015 he started another residential real estate agency with two partners. With the support of his long standing clients and partners in trade, he will continue to serve his customers with their best interest in mind and to conduct his business in a professional and ethical manner as always.